Mystery Blogger Award/2

Hey Guys, cassixmakeup nominated me for this awesome tag. I would like you to go and take a look at her blog, even if you just look at this one post here, where she tells you how she gets her cat eye – which is amazing!

Before I start this award I would like to give you all a little note from the creator of this tag;

“Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.”

The Rules:

1. Place the award logo or image within your blog post.

2. Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog in your post.

3. Name the creator of the award and link their blog.

4. List the rules.

5. Answer your nominator’s questions.

6. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.

7. Nominate 10-20 people.

8. Ask your nominees 5 original questions of your choice.

9. Share links to your best blog posts.

10. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog.

 

3 Things About Myself:

1. I am supposed to be going to college in September, but am really having second thoughts about it.

2. I never want to get married.

3. I am currently obsessed with Kinder chocolate!

Questions from Cassixmakeup:
 1.  What’s your favorite color to wear on your nails? I don’t wear nail polish much, only because I am super impatient and always smudge it before it dries. I love wearing pastel green and purple shades most off the year. I also love wearing black, but I feel that makes my skin look more pale than what it is, so I like to keep that for the winter times.

2. Where is your favorite restaurant to eat at? Pizza Hut. I love Pizza so much, and I think Pizza Hut is the best pizza I have tried from a restaurant. I also love the fact they have refillable drinks!

3. Describe your most recent dream? I haven’t remember any of my dreams for ages! I cant remember what my most recent one was, so instead I am going to share with you one that I have had a lot. I start of in a really dark restaurant, and there is a lot of people there. There is my family, and there is a lot of us! There is also people that I don’t know there. I get up and start walking toward the bin, and all of teeth start falling out. I don’t mean they are just falling out, and that’s all. I look down into my hand and there is just blood everywhere. I have a handful of teeth and blood! Sorry if that’s a little gruesome.

4. What is your sign and do you believe in it? I think this means start sign. I am actually a Pisces, and I have it tattooed on my ankle. I do believe in star signs, I don’t know if I 100% believe in them, but I feel there is some sort of truth behind them. I love reading my horoscope, and finding out what the future holds for me.

5. What’s your cheesiest pickup line? ‘Did your face hurt when you fell from heaven’

My most viewed and liked blog post is my Makeup Storage But my personal favourite is the No Makeup Makeup. and the tag I created Love Yourselfie Tag/1 – I would love for you all to get involved with this one too!

I am actually not going to tag anyone for this one, I am just going to leave it open to all of you who read this. I would love for you to get involved with this tag because I feel all of you deserve recognition. I hope you take part in this. Thanks for reading, Jade xo

One thought on “Mystery Blogger Award/2

Leave a Reply

