Liebester Award/4

Hey Guys, I would like to thank Claudia Matias for the  nomination! Her blog page is super cute, and her posts are amazing, so if you haven’t already then go and take a look at her blog!

Rules:

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions given by the blogger who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers
  • Ask 11 new questions for them to answer

Claudia’s Questions:

What is your favourite hairstyle? As my hair is pretty short at the moment, I really like to put just half of it up. When its a lot longer I love a high pony tail, but as my hair is too short for that at the moment, I like to take only half of it up.

Why did you decide to start a blog? I actually started this blog back in 2015, but it fell through because I didn’t want to put in the time and effort into it. Now that I have gotten back into it I love it so much. I wanted to start it originally because of the love I have for makeup, that I didn’t have anyone to share with in the real world.

What is one thing you do not live without? Completely normal answer, but my phone. I have always got it with me, and am always on it when I have nothing else to do.

If you found out there was no more internet in the world, what would be the first thing you would do? First thing I would do is cancel my phone contract! The internet is the only thing that is making it expensive, so if I didn’t need that I could remove the contract all together. I would then fill up the rest of my time with reading, as its something I love to do, I just don’t have the time for it anymore!

Are you vegetarian or vegan? Why? If not, why? I actually was vegetarian, but I them met my boyfriend. He does a lot of the cooking in the relationship at the moment, and he wont cook two different things for us both. He would never go vegetarian because he likes meat far too much to give up. When I start cooking my own food again, I will be cooking a lot less meat, and more vegetables for the two of us.

What country would you most like to visit and why? One place I have always wanted to visit is Ohio. It just looks lovely, I think I would move there if I had the chance! Other than that, I would love to visit Italy, because it looks lovely and it looks the like perfect place, oh! And their food is pretty good!

Have you had to decide something that completely changed your life? This is a hard one, because I feel like every single decision I make impacts my life in different ways. The hardest one for me recently, is the decision of whether I wanted to move in with my boyfriend and go through the process to owning our own home.

Have you ever thought you want to be famous for a day? I have never thought of this before, but the answer would be no. I am not an outgoing person, and would hate to be in the spotlight. I don’t like the thought of people looking up too me, because I make a LOT of bad decisions!

What is your favourite app and why? I am really enjoying the game WordWhiz at the moment. But I think my favourite app, the one I click on the most is Instagram. I love instagram because it makes multi-tasking easy, as its only pictures it doesn’t need your full attention when scrolling through.

What’s your favourite lipstick brand? The brand I have most in my collection is Collection Lipsticks. So I suppose that’s my favourite brand. The one I reach for the most at the moment is the Makeup Revolution Luxe Liquid Lipstick though.

Do you have any tattoos? Where? If not, would you like some? I actually now have 6 tattoos. I’ve got one on each wrist, on behind my right ear, one on my left side-boob, one on my left ankle and one on my right hip.

 

My Questions:

  • Where is the most beautiful place you have visited?
  • Do you have any bad habits? If so, what are they?
  • What is your number one pet peeve?
  • What is your favourite season, and why?
  • What is your go-to makeup and hair look?
  • If your blog was about a different topic, what would you choose and why?
  • What is your favourite thing about your self?
  • Where would you like to visit next?
  • What countries have you already seen?
  • What was your favorite childhood toy?
  • What would your ideal first date be?

Nominees:

 

Again, thank you Claudia for the nomination! These questions were fun to answer! If I haven’t tagged you and you would like to answer either mine or Claudia’s questions then feel free to! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

 
 
 
Snapchat Username – Jademayhead

 

 

7 thoughts on “Liebester Award/4

  1. Congrats on the nomination! and thanks for nominating me 🙂 I loved all of the answers you gave, I agree that I couldn’t live without my phone… I honestly feel lost when I don’t have it near me even if I’m not using it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats, and I loved reading your answers! We would all die without our phones, wouldn’t we? Haha makes you wonder how people lived without them. Tanks so much for the nomination! I can’t wait to answer your questions xx.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

