500 Followers!

Hey Guys, I received the notification yesterday that my blog has reached 500 followers! I want to say thank you to each and every one of you that take the time to read and comment on my posts. All 500 of you, thank-you! Today, I want to get to know you all a little better, I have compiled 17 questions for you. I would love to read your answers in the comments below, if you want to make them more personal, then feel free to private message me on any of the social media sites – You will find a link at the bottom of this post.

My Questions:

  1. What is your first name?
  2. Do you have a middle name, if so what is it?
  3. When is your birthday, how old are you?
  4. Where in the world do you live?
  5. What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages?
  6. What is your current relationship status?
  7. What is your job title?
  8. What’s your favourite book?
  9. What’s your favourite movie?
  10. What is your favourite band or artist?
  11. What is your favourite food?
  12. Do you have any hobbies?
  13. What sports/activities do you take part in?
  14. Do you have any pets?
  15. What time is it for you right now?
  16. What is the main reason for you blogging?
  17. What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?

Again, I would like to thank every single one of my followers for making this blog something I love. I would love to see all of you over on my social medias, with a  follow and I will follow all of you back! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

 
 
 
Snapchat Username – Jademayhead
P.S: I would love for you all to get more involved with my blog. If you would like to do a collab/guest post/blogger swap/mailswap then feel free to e-mail me at jade.mayhead@hotmail.co.uk . I would love to get involved with you all more!
<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18993935/?claim=rmaw73htbyg“>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>
48 thoughts on “500 Followers!

  1. What is your first name?
    Chips at least that’s what evryone calls me
    Do you have a middle name, if so what is it?
    Nope
    When is your birthday, how old are you?
    4 OCTOBER
    Where in the world do you live?
    South Africa
    What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages?
    English
    What is your current relationship status?
    Single Pringle
    What is your job title?
    Job? School, knower of all things intresting
    What’s your favourite book?
    Too many too name
    What’s your favourite movie?
    Girl interrupted
    What is your favourite band or artist?
    Right now Paramore
    What is your favourite food?
    Depends on my mood
    Do you have any hobbies?
    Blogging
    Journaling
    Drawing
    What sports/activities do you take part in?
    Tennis
    Athletics
    Boxing(used to. Might start again soon)
    Do you have any pets?
    No😧
    What time is it for you right now?
    17:26
    What is the main reason for you blogging?
    I love it!
    What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?
    Fav:everything
    Least fav:don’t have one yet

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahhh massive congratulations!! You deserve it!! Heres my answers:
    What is your first name? – Brooke haha!
    Do you have a middle name, if so what is it? – Nicole.. My blog name isn’t too mysterious haha
    When is your birthday, how old are you? – My birthdays the 13th June, and I’m 20!
    Where in the world do you live? – I live in the UK in Oxford!
    What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages? – English, and unfortunately not! I know the tiniest little bit of French, but not enough to have a conversation with someone French!
    What is your current relationship status? – single AF. Honestly I’m the most single person there is haha
    What is your job title? – I’m a restaurant manager
    What’s your favourite book? – I think The Couple Next Door. Its so so so good!
    What’s your favourite movie? – I have a list longer than my arm of my favourites, but up there is definitely Titanic, Grease, My Sisters Keeper, Life Of Pi & Mulan
    What is your favourite band or artist? – I don’t really have a favourite anymore… I used to be OBSESSED with The Midnight Beast, and then The 1975s, but I couldnt really tell you anymore!
    What is your favourite food? – Spaghetti Bolognese
    Do you have any hobbies? – Honestly, its blogging. I’m sad af.
    What sports/activities do you take part in? – Competitive blogging? Does that count?
    Do you have any pets? – I currently have two dogs!
    What time is it for you right now? – 4:27pm
    What is the main reason for you blogging? – It started as something to occupy me whilst I was off work, and I NEVER thought I would enjoy it this much!
    What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging? – Favourite is how supportive other bloggers have been to me, including yourself! Leave favourite is good and bad I guess… Its how much work it is. I don’t think non-bloggers realise its hard work!!

    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great answers! I loved waitressing when I was doing it, I miss it so much! How cool that you can manage it!
    I’m 20 too!🎉 you’re so sweet!
    I totally understand what you mean, it’s so annoying when someone just thinks it’s so easy to sit and write ‘it doesn’t take long’ …😂🙄xoxox

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I really enjoy it, but unfortunately, I may have to leave the trade!
    When other people used to say that their posts take ages to write, I was like ‘How does it take 2 hours to write?!’ and now I’m like ‘How did that bitch write hers in 2 hours?!’ 😂xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow, congratulations! Amazing idea, let’s go.
    What is your first name? Ana
    Do you have a middle name, if so what is it? Yeah, I do, it’s Nilsa
    When is your birthday, how old are you? On the 26th of August. I’m 21
    Where in the world do you live? Portugal
    What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages? Portuguese ahah. I do know a little of french, romanian and spanish
    What is your current relationship status? Engaged!
    What is your job title? Currently a full time blogger hahah
    What’s your favourite book? Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. Love it so much!
    What’s your favourite movie? Hard one. But a recent favourite has to be Rough Night.
    What is your favourite band or artist? Michael Jackson!
    What is your favourite food? Probably Lasagna
    Do you have any hobbies? No, I’m trying to find some, but I don’t quite know what I want to do
    What sports/activities do you take part in? Hmm, blogging ? I can’t really play any sports. I used to be a competitive swimmer, but that’s it
    Do you have any pets? Yes, 4 lovely cats
    What time is it for you right now? 4.40 pm
    What is the main reason for you blogging? I just adore the idea of blogging and sharing my preferences with everyone. But I never knew I’d love it this much.
    What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging? Favourite has to be planning the posts, I love that! Least favourite thing is that people thing that blogging isn’t really a thing and how they seem to misunderstand it.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Congratulations! Here are my answers:

    1. My legal name is Anne but I go by Annie
    2. Elizabeth after my great grandmother
    3. 12/16
    4. I live in Charlotte
    5. English and I finished forth year French in high school and am hoping to keep up with it in college because I want to study in France
    6. I’m in a relationship with books
    7. Student?
    8. “The Help” or “The Opposite of Loneliness”
    9. I’m really digging the Cinderella remake at the moment
    10. Mumford and Sons
    11. Strawberries
    12. Dancing and baking
    13. Dance, swim, and cheer
    14. A rescue dog named Daisy
    15. 2:19 PM
    16. To build a network and refine my craft
    17. I like writing and writing about what I read, but I struggle knowing what content my readers will enjoy.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Heartiest Congratulations! 😀
    Here are my answers:
    What is your first name?
    Nivedita
    Do you have a middle name, if so what is it?
    Not that I know of 😂🙈
    When is your birthday, how old are you?
    It’s December 2nd, And I am 22 years old
    Where in the world do you live?
    I live in India.
    What is your first language? Do you know any other languages?
    Hindi is my first language and ah yes, English and a little Korean.
    What is your current relationship status?
    Taken! if he doesn’t leave for woods again. (LOL) 😂
    What is your job title?
    I am an android developer and a teacher-I teach Maths.
    What’s your favourite book?
    Khaled Hosseini “The Kite Runner”
    What’s your favourite movie?
    Up, despicable me, 12 angry men and the list go on.
    What is your favourite band or artist?
    Depends on the mood I am in.
    What is your favourite food?
    ooh..now here’s a toughie. I live for food. 😀
    Do you have any hobbies?
    Yes, Lots! I love reading, dancing, cooking, working out, travelling.
    What sports/activities do you take part in?
    Running, I guess I am good at that. 😂
    Do you have any pets?
    Not presently.
    What time is it for you right now?
    12:09am
    What is the main reason for your blog?
    I love to read what others write and write what I love.
    What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?
    quite new to it so still discovering.

    Like

  8. Thanks for answering! I am really enjoying Strawberries at the moment, and I enjoy Mumford & Sons!❤️
    You should always write what you enjoy writing, and the readers will come naturally!xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Oh, I always wanted to do ballet, but couldn’t find a teacher nor had a body to do that. 😂.
    I Love doing hip-hop and jazz and lots of crazy dancing*maybe this is my forte!* 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Huge Congrats, Always love your blog! Here’s my answers 🙂
    What is your first name? Emily
    Do you have a middle name, if so what is it? Marion after my great grandmother I think
    When is your birthday, how old are you? May 24 and I’m 18
    Where in the world do you live? Canada
    What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages? English… and I’m trying to learn french
    What is your current relationship status? Single
    What is your job title? Dance Teacher
    What’s your favourite book? Paper Towns by John Green
    What’s your favourite movie? I have too many favourites to pick just one!
    What is your favourite band or artist? Shawn Mendes or Justin Timberlake
    What is your favourite food? There’s so many different foods that I love it’s impossible to pick just one
    Do you have any hobbies? Photography
    What sports/activities do you take part in? Dance
    Do you have any pets? I wish I did, but sadly no I don’t
    What time is it for you right now? 3:00
    What is the main reason for you blogging? I like having a creative outlet
    What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging? Favourite thing: Having the freedom to write about whatever I want and what makes me happy. Least Favourite thing: Don’t really have a least favourite thing at the moment since I’m still kinda new

    Liked by 1 person

  11. What is your first name?
    Jesse
    2. Do you have a middle name, if so what is it?
    Yes it’s Dorothy, like from the wizard of Oz 😂
    3. When is your birthday, how old are you?
    28th of June and I just turned 19!
    4. Where in the world do you live?
    Southern Sweden
    5. What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages?
    My first language is English but I also know Swedish ☺
    6. What is your current relationship status?
    Single
    7. What is your job title?
    Right now I’m working as one of those people that do home help for the elderly (I don’t know what that’s called 😂) but soon I’ll be starting makeup school!!
    8. What’s your favourite book?
    Right now probably anything Cassandra Clare writes, but I haven’t read in so long because of school!! 😩
    9. What’s your favourite movie?
    Another Cinderella story, the one with Selena Gomez, I have no idea why 😂
    10. What is your favourite band or artist?
    I honestly can’t just pick one it changes every week 😂
    11. What is your favourite food?
    Any form of cake probably 🍰
    12. Do you have any hobbies?
    Makeup, reading (when I have time) tv shows and seeing friends and family
    13. What sports/activities do you take part in?
    Hahaha yep… I’ve never been so sporty. I should probably start something but I haven’t found anything I don’t hate yet 😂
    14. Do you have any pets?
    Yes an adorable little dog called Fiffi 💖
    15. What time is it for you right now?
    10:02 am
    16. What is the main reason for you blogging?
    To share what I love and to do something just for me
    17. What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?
    Favourite getting to share posts and read other people’s, then my least favourite is probavlt all the little things that take time, like uploading pictures and fixing things here and there

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I havent seen the Selena Gomez version of the movie, might have to watch that!
    What sort of things are you going to study at makeup school?!
    I understand, I have never been into any sort of sports!
    Thanks for answering xo

    Liked by 1 person

  13. What is your first name?
    Claudia
    Do you have a middle name, if so what is it?
    Andreia
    When is your birthday, how old are you?
    23.06 , I’m 22 years old
    Where in the world do you live?
    UK
    What is your first language? Do you know ay other languages?
    Portuguese. I also know English and Spanish.
    What is your current relationship status?
    In a serious relationship
    What is your job title?
    marketing
    What’s your favourite book?
    i just read portuguese books.
    What’s your favourite movie?
    dear john
    What is your favourite band or artist?
    the weeknd
    What is your favourite food?
    Vegetarian Pizza
    Do you have any hobbies?
    my blog
    What sports/activities do you take part in?
    Sometimes I go to the gym
    Do you have any pets?
    no. put i want a pug
    What time is it for you right now?
    12:29pm
    What is the main reason for you blogging?
    I love writing
    What is your most favourite and least favourite thing about blogging?
    I can share what I like with people. Feedback is very important.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. It’s honestly so good! I could watch it over and over!
    And by the time I’m done I’ll have a diploma as a makeup artist, then one for hair styling, one for eyelash extensions and one for spray tans!
    Xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

