One Lovely Blog Award/3

Hey Guys, I was nominated for this award by GraceAndBeautyLifestyle. If you haven’t seen her blog before then you must do so now! She has great posts, and she is such a lovely person. She is so supportive of her blogging friends!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them!

 

7 Facts about me:

  1. I have a complete female crush on Demi Lovato – I just think she is such an inspiration, to herself and many others, and she has a great personality!
  2. I am currently obsessed with the programme Love Island – Anyone else?!
  3. My favourite Radio Station is Kerrang.
  4. I wish I was an organised person! I am forever spending money on diaries, and fun things to decorate diaries with but I never end up using them for any longer than a month! – Which is why I really want to start a Bullet Journal, any tips anyone?
  5. I quit smoking the end of last year, but I just ant help myself at the moment! I’m really trying, I am sure I am going to do a post about tips about quitting soon!
  6. I have a really young looking face. Most people who don’t know me think I am an age where I am still at school!
  7. I am a Pisces, and believe in all of the Horoscope stuff!

 

My Nominations:

As always, feel free to join in on this, and share seven facts about yourself even if I didn’t nominate you! These tags are for us blogger to get to know each other more, so I would love to see all of your facts! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

 
 
 
Snapchat Username – Jademayhead
13 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award/3

  1. Thanks for the nomination, Jade.

    Loved reading all these interesting facts. And oh wow, I have a total crush on Demi Lovato too. Love her since I first watched her in Camp Rock haha. I also agree that you have a young-looking face. So cute! 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

