Liebester Award/3

Hey Guys, I am back again on a Saturday with an extra post for you all! I feel this is becoming more of a regular thing now, but I don’t want to set myself up to post every day because if I don’t do it I will feel disappointed in myself. So I think I am going to carry on with the posts on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday as my regular days. If I have any extra posts or ides for you then I will post them on a different day, but not pressure myself into posting everyday.

Into the award, for this award I would like to thank GlamWithPlatinumm, as she is the one who nominated me for this! If you haven’t already seen her page then go ahead and take a look. Each of her posts are amazing, and she’s a lovely blogging friend! You should probably go and look now before you read this post – but don’t forget to come back!

Rules:

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs
  • Give them 11 questions to answer

Questions from GlamWithPlatinumm:

  1. What’s your favourite song that is currently on your playlist? – Cheat Codes Ft. Demi Lovato No Promises.
  2. What’s you favourite place to go vacationing? – This is a tough one because I haven’t actually been to many places, but I really enjoyed my time when I went to the South of France.
  3. If you where given $1000 where would you spend it? – I would go straight down to Superdrug, Boots or a clothes shop and go a little crazy with the money. I am in desperate need of new clothes, and I couldn’t get given money and not buy any new makeup!
  4. What is your dream job? – My dream job is a Quantity Surveyor. I always wanted to be a Primary School Teacher, but now having a little experience within the Quantity Surveyor role I would really enjoy to have that as a job. I start my 5 year education process in September!
  5. If you had one person on your bucket list to meet who would it be? – No hesitation here, Demi Lovato. She is the most inspirational person, and she’s just a lovely human!
  6. What’s your favourite food to cook/or eat? – I cant say that cooking is my favourite activity. I struggle at the moment because I am currently living with my boyfriends family, and I don’t feel comfortable cooking in their house – Weird I know! So when I move I am definitely going to start cooking more. But eating, I think it would definitely be Pasta Sacks (Tortellini).
  7. What is some advice you would give to your younger self? – Completely un-original answer, but I would tell my younger self to be who you are, don’t change for anyone! If something doesn’t feel right then do not go ahead with it.
  8.  What’s your favourite time of year? – Autumn will always be my favourite time of year, I just love how it starts getting cold and everyone starts cuddling more. I love starting to make more warm drinks and foods, I just feel more homely when its Autumn.
  9. What motivates you? – I think this is different for each scenario. Running: My boyfriend motivates me to that completely. I would never have even started if it wasn’t for him! Blogging: I motivate myself for this, as I love doing it so much, don’t get me wrong, there is days where I struggle but I just remember how much I love it. A lot of the time my little kitten motivates me, because if I don’t get out of bed then she wont be able to play with me!
  10. Do you have any hidden talents? – I don’t actually think I do! If I do they are so hidden even I don’t know about them.
  11. Whats your favorite hair care products? – I am completely loving my LUSH shampoo and conditioner, review here. I love a good dry shampoo, but I don’t have a favourite for this as I change it up all the time!

My Questions To You:

  1. What is your favourite guilty pleasure?
  2. What is your go-to hairstyle?
  3. Do you have any bad habits – If so what are they?
  4. What’s your favourite thing to do to pass time?
  5. If you could only have one Social Media, which would you choose? (WordPress doesn’t count!)
  6. What is your main blogging goal?
  7. If you could see anyone live who would it be?
  8. Would you rather never watch anything again, or never read anything again?
  9. What is your favourite childhood memory?
  10. What is your 5 favourite features about yourself?
  11. What is your Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat names?

 

Nominees:

I hope you enjoy these questions, as always feel free to join into the tag without my nomination! I would love too see your answers, or answer them in the comments below! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

SnapChat username – Jademayhead
19 thoughts on “Liebester Award/3

  1. Thankyou! Yesss! Its my favourite thing to eat – EVER! They’re amazing, i’ve actually got the bars and I love them! Going to go back into LUSH and get some more things to try, because these are the only two items I have tried form there!xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Liebester Award

Leave a Reply

