The Versatile Blogger Award/1

Hey Guys, I have been nominated for yet another blogging award! I love being involved with all you guys and sharing things about myself that I wouldn’t necessarily share if I didn’t get tagged in these. So thank you to each and every one of you who has got involved with these awards. For todays nomination I would like to thank mylilsliceoflife. Go and take a look at her blog before you read this post, as her blog looks super cute! I love her header image and her posts are all amazing!

The Versatile Blogger Award

The Rules:

1) Display the award on your blog.

2) Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3) Share seven facts about yourself.

4) Nominate 15 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

7 Facts About Me;

  1. Me and Boyfriend have been together for just over six months, and we are already in the process of buying our own place together.
  2. My kitten Kiko is my little baby, she is my most favourite thing about my life right now.
  3. I tried to complete A-Levels three times, and couldn’t finish the year every time. Which is why I am trying it for the fourth time this year, and hopefully I will be able to stick it out with only 1 day a week at college instead of 5.
  4. My previous job was a bar maid, and I loved it! I really enjoyed the fact it was customer facing and all of us staff was like a little family that got on so well.
  5. I am now currently working in an office, with my uncle as my boss!
  6. I have never wanted kids before, but I think maybe in the future I would quite like them. – Maybe only one or two though!
  7. I literally can not get through a full day without taking a nap! I will sleep for about 2 hours every day, and still sleep through the night.

I Would Like To Nominate;

grace&beautylifestyle

sarahlovesmakeup

makeupbyjesse

princessblabermouthlaurenellen

everythingbeautyxox

holliesbeautyblog

I know it says to nominate 15 bloggers, but I’m going with 7.

I hope you enjoyed learning 7 facts about me, and my working life! I am starting to struggle with 7 facts, so I might do a Q & A soon instead! Let me know if you would like that in the comments. Thanks for reading, Jade xo

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award/1

Leave a Reply

