One Lovely Blog Award/2

Hey Guys, If you haven’t already gone to check out Cassixmakup then please do! She is the reason for the blog award – again! She’s so lovely, and her blog page is amazing! Which I have already told you all! Go and take a look, you will not be disappointed!

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.

2. Post about the award.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate (up to) 15 people.

5. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.
7 facts about me:

1. I have always had a love for the colour yellow. I mean, my bedroom was yellow, I would wear yellow clothes EVERY DAY, I even died my hair luminous yellow!

2. I am not a fan of going away. I know that loads of people love going on holidays, but I just cant seem to enjoy them. I much prefer the comfort of my own home.

3. I actually enjoy the taste of detox tea. Most people hate the taste of it and drink it for the benefits of a detox, don’t get me wrong I love the benefits, but I actually love the taste aswell!

4. Hovering is one part of the housework I hate doing! I would much prefer to sweep everything by hand than too hoover.

5. I am someone who feels the cold constantly. Even in the summer when its around 30 degrees, I would still be wearing a jumper.

6. I don’t know the colour of my natural hair. I have let my roots grow out, but every time they do they appear to be a different colour! I have been dying my hair since I was about 13, and back then I was a lovely blonde colour but as soon as it started to get darker I wasn’t happy. Now I am actually brown, and I hate it!

7. I love to watch the Nickelodeon channel in the mornings! I am still a child, and love to watch all of those programmes.

My Nominees Are:

1. fashionopolitian

2. bethbbeauty

3. stephaniegrace

4. simpleula

5. simplysam

6. kaliborovic

7. ohitskelsey

8. makeupbyjesse

I hope you enjoyed these seven random facts about me! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award/2

  1. Congrats on being nominated for the award! That’s so cool! Great entry! I love your posts, and I’m looking forward to reading your future content!

    Stop by if you get a chance,

    Mena from noirerewritten.com ✨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

