Makeup Storage.

Hey Guys, Makeup Storage posts and videos are always the ones that grab my attention. I just love looking at the way people store their makeup, getting new ideas on how to store mine – I think mine could do with an upgrade in the near future! So, seeing as I like reading them so much I figured I would love writing one too, so here is how I store my makeup.

I store the majority of my makeup in the Zoella box, which I am lead to believe was a limited edition set around Christmas time, *I actually got mine the year before last, so it has held up pretty well! I received the hamper last year, but I am yet to decide if I want to transfer my makeup into.

img_2322In the top draw I have most of my face products, including foundations, concealers and most of my cream products.

 

 

 

img_2323

The left hand draw I have most of my powders. My face powders, contouring powders and all of my brow products.

 

 

 

 

 

img_2324

The right hand draw is full of the liquids. I have my mascaras in here along with my liquid liners, brow gels and pencil eyeliners.

 

 

 

 

 

img_2325

The bottom draw is my lip stuff. All my lipsticks, lip glosses and lip pencils are thrown in here.

 

 

 

img_2326

I have drawer on the left hand side of my makeup table which has all of my eye shadow palettes in. I don’t have many single shadows – I believe only 2! So they are kept in here as well, along with my highlight palettes and my one blush palette.

 

 

 

img_2328

I have an opening on the right hand side of my table, with my mirror on and this contains anything not makeup. So I have my makeup removers, eyelash curlers, head band to keep my hair out of my face when applying makeup, face creams and beauty sponges in here. I have also got my 2 Makeup Revolution bronzers in here as they don’t fit in with the rest of my makeup.

 

 

 

If you would like me to do a little series of my makeup collection then let me know in the comments as I would love to share this with you. How do you store your makeup? Thanks for reading, Jade xo

47 thoughts on “Makeup Storage.

  1. I love reading these kinds of posts too! It’s my nosey side I guess, and it always gives me ideas about organising my own makeup! And I’d love for you to make this into a series! 🌸💖

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Yeah I love the box! It will probably be out for this christmas, or I’m sure it’s on the internet somewhere. I love how big it is! As soon as I saw it I knew it would be for storage☺️xo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. that seems like a nice idea. I just have a fabric bin with EVERYTHING thrown in. It doesn’t work for me, but I don’t know what I want to do, honestly.

    Are those the makeup revolution pallettes? How do you like those? They seemed very reasonably priced at Ulta, and I may go back and buy a couple.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You can always make something, it then makes it so much more personal!

    I love them! In my makeup collection post I have a little review on each of the ones have!xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

