One Lovely Blogger Award/1

Hey Guys, I would like to thank Cassixmakeup for this nomination – Go and check her blog out! I love reading every post she has made, She has just hit 100 followers and is doing a giveaway, so make sure you follow to be included in that! This is now my second blogger award, I would like to thank you all for loving my blog and making this all happen. Check out my first one award here – The Mystery Blogger Award.

These blogging awards are a great way to connect with other bloggers, and to share with your followers which other blogs you enjoy reading! Which can then help you to connect with new bloggers, and enjoy more peoples posts. I love connecting with each and every one of you, don’t forget to leave your twitter and instagram names down below!

The rules for this award are:

• Thank the blogger that nominated you

• Give 7 facts about yourself

• Nominate 5 more blogs for the award and let them know they’ve been nominated

My 7 Facts – This is a lot harder to do than it looks!:

1) Although I am 20, I don’t enjoy going out and drinking a lot. I don’t drink much anyway, and when people go out into clubs I just don’t go. I spend more of my time outside smoking, because I don’t want to be inside, than I do inside. I don’t listen to the charts, so I don’t know much of the music, and I don’t feel comfortable when i am in a busy place.

2) I have lived in 12 different houses, yet have never moved away from my hometown.

3)  I’m currently training for a 5K. I never thought running would be something I enjoy, but signing up for the colour has given me a goal to work towards. I really enjoy running now, i normally do it with Sam, and it makes me feel so much better about myself. I am in the process of training for the 5K run in July – Which i am running for a charity called mind.

4) I attended a dance group when I was younger, and really wish i had never given it up! I think dance is such a beautiful thing. I went to watch the ballet in January, as a Christmas present from Sam, and it was the best thing I have ever seen! Have you been to see any dance performances?

5) I am the eldest of 5. My mother had me at the age of 16, and then had my sister (Rhiannon) and brother (Lloyd). My parents then split apart, and she has found my step-dad (Mike). They then went on to have two children, (Kasey-Ella & Evie-Mai). I am also the eldest grand-child on both sides of my family.

6) my worst habit is biting the inside of my mouth and around my nails! I think it’s a really horrible habit of mine, but I really can’t seem to kick it! i find i do it more when i am nervous – Which is most of the time, Anxiety gets the better of me sometimes! Anyone else do this?!

7) I am left-handed. I hate being left-handed because it makes a lot of things difficult. The main thing is writing on wipe board, I really struggle with this because as I am writing the pen just smudges off. I still can’t use a can opener either, as I am too awkward!

 

My nominations are…

 

Feel free to share 7 facts about you in the comments below! And don’t forget to leave your instagram and twitter names below also! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award/1

Leave a Reply

