Perfume Collection

Hey Guys, I would like to share with you my small perfume collection. I don’t have many as I much prefer a spray which I can take everywhere with me and top up during the day. I don’t like to take big perfume bottles in my bag because they’re big and heavy for my small bag, and I do not trust myself to carry a glass bottle around with me. I am the clumsiest person I know, and as much as I would love my bag to smell lovely. I don’t think braking a perfume bottle is the right way to go about that!

Katy Perry Killer Queen

Katy Perry – Killer Queen. This was gifted to me as a Christmas present, and I love it! My mother actually owns this one too, and she also loves it. There is another Katy Perry Perfume which I do not like as much.

 

 

 

 

Hugo Boss Orange

Hugo Boss – Orange. This was another gift for my birthday this time! I quite like this one. It doesn’t stay on all day like I would expect a perfume to do, but it has a very strong smell which is lovely for when the weather is getting a little warmer.

 

 

 

Ted Baker W

Ted Baker – W. This is a perfect scent for the spring / summer time. Being not too sweet and not too strong. This was another gift for my birthday!

 

 

 

 

 

Nicki Minaj Perfume

Nicki Minaj – Minajesty, Onika, Pink Friday, The Pink Print & Trini Girl. I first owned the Pink Friday scent and fell in love! I believe it was a gift, and then I went and purchased all the other myself as I loved them all so much! I find it hard to pick a favourite. They are very sweet, and stay on all day – Meaning no additional sprays are needed! These are perfect for the summer time, and any other season actually! I can not describe my love to you for these, just go into a store and try them! You’ll fall in love too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was thinking of adding more to my collection, and would love to know if you have any suggestions? Thanks for reading, Jade xo

10 thoughts on “Perfume Collection

Leave a Reply

