Makeup Revolution Flawless 2 Palette.

Hey guys, *Extra Post* As I previously mentioned I bought the Makeup Revolution Flawless 2 Palette. When I mentioned this purchase I hasn’t had chance to try it out as I was waiting till I had time to have fun with it.

I have now had chance to do that, and here is a couple of pictures of the look I created!

Flawless 2 Eye LookFlawless 2 Look

 

I would love to see some looks you have created with this palette! Thanks for reading, Jade xo

Leave a Reply

